Last Year’s Race

Whats SUP Paddle Second Chance! Thank you ladies and gentlemen for weathering the wind/chop and persevering to make PSC 2016 one for the record books! Over 130 paddlers including kayaks, Cornhole Shoot Out and $30,000+ raised for Operation Second Chance and wounded war veterans and their families in DelMarVa . Of course we can’t forget the post game party recognizing our water warrior winners and the rare appearance of SUPSquatch himself. Fun was had by all.

Here are the PSC 2016 race results:

Elite 5.0 Mile Kayak Women 
 Sara Jordan (Kayak, Open)
Elite 5.0 Mile SUP Women 
 Corrine Banks (SUP 12’6″, Open)
 Elizabeth Deeley (SUP 12’6″,
 Lisa Long (SUP 12’6″, Open)
#4  Mary Howser (SUP 12’6″, Open)
Elite 5.0 Mile Kayak Men
# 1  Peter Norman (Surfski Single, Open)
 Earl Blackwell (Kayak, Open)
 Jeff Lusk (Kayak, Open)

Elite 5.0 Mile SUP Men 14′

# 1   Christopher Norman (SUP 14′, Open)
  Ron Gossard (SUP 14′, Open)
Brian Schmid (SUP 14′, Open)
   Fielding Pagel (SUP 14′, Open)
   Brian Meyer (SUP 14′, Open)
   Wayne Best (SUP 14′, Open)
   Erik Kauffman (SUP 14′, Open)
   Bryan Barton (SUP 14′, Open)
   Neil Macindoe (SUP 14′, Open)
  Kevin Rawls (SUP 14′, Open)
Elite 5.0 Mile SUP Men 12’6
  Kevin Haigis (SUP 12’6″, Open)
#3   Wyatt Everhart (SUP 12’6″, Open)
#4   Justin Markel (SUP 12’6″, Open)
  Jack Ballard (SUP 12’6″, Open)
   Scott Jorss (SUP 12’6″, Open)
Open 2.5 Mile Kayak Women
  Hype Mattingly (Kayak, Open)
  Ellen Diwling (Kayak, Open)
 Tami Kelleher (Kayak, Open)
 Tammy Mutell (Kayak, Open)
Open 2.5 Mile Kayak Men
Bob Suter (Kayak, Open)
Shaun Obrien (Kayak, Open)
Liam Haley (Kayak, Open)
Jack Nicolai (Kayak, Open)
Owen Haley (Kayak, Open)
Oray Nicolai (Kayak, Open)
Richard Mutell (Kayak, Open)
Scott Cavan (Kayak, Open)
Open 2.5 Mile SUP Women
Maureen Berry (SUP , Open)
Jessica Morgan (SUP , Open)
Lindsey Bauer (SUP , Open)
Meredith Brandt (SUP , Open)
Mackenzie Rawls (SUP , Open)
Kirsten Murphy (SUP , Open)
Taylor West (SUP , Open)
Maxine Fluharty (SUP , Open)
Delia Sullivan (SUP , Open)
Joy Strieby (SUP , Open)
Eileen Kurtz (SUP , Open)
Sonia Montes De Oca (SUP , Open)
Linda Grande (SUP , Open)
Kristen Range (SUP , Open)
Jennifer Jaffke (SUP , Open)
Crystal Ferrell (SUP , Open)
Sarah Magnuson (SUP , Open)
Jess Mastriana (SUP , Open)
Ashley Woodhouse (SUP , Open)
Erika Butler (SUP , Open)
Rachel Cooper (SUP , Open)
Kelly Mcnemar-johnson (SUP , Open)
Lucille Cavan (SUP , Open)
Open 2.5 Mile SUP Men
#1  Max Singer (SUP , Open)
 Sandy Deeley (SUP , Open)
 Shane Strieby (SUP , Open)
 Jon Albrecht (SUP , Open)
 Jim Calvert (SUP , Open)
 Robert Mather (SUP , Open)
 Crispin Blamphin (SUP , Open)
 JP Patten (SUP , Open)
 Jack Overholt (SUP , Open)
Sam Mcclintock (SUP , Open)
 Nicholas Rice (SUP , Open)
Mark Sanfacon (SUP , Open)
Matthew Wagner (SUP , Open)
Don Caplan (SUP , Open)
Clark Wagner (SUP  Open)
Chris Wilson (SUP , Open)
Nicholas Nagy (SUP , Open)
John Richardson (SUP, Open)
Kyle Panzer (SUP , Open)
Eric Moriarty (SUP , Open)
Patrick Fergus (SUP , Open)
Luke Collins (SUP , Open)
Brent Johnson (SUP (All), Open)
Tyler Butler (SUP , Open)
Noe Cevallos (SUP , Open)
Devon Goldsby (SUP , Open)
Brian Mcguinness (SUP , Open)
Gabe Medina (SUP , Open)


Be safe, be cool and see you on the water for Paddle Second Chance 2017
Stay tuned for great PICs and our Drone’s Eye View coming soon.

PSC Chair